Lies Like Poison Paperback – by Chelsea Pitcher

lies-like-poison-by-chelsea-pitcher-Bookstech

Lies Like Poison Paperback – by Chelsea Pitcher

Condition
Sold by
Regular price Rs. 399.00 Sale price Rs. 319.00 Save Rs. 80
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lies Like Poison – by Chelsea Pitcher 

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (3 September 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 304 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1471193144
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1471193149
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 220 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13 x 1.84 x 19.8 cm

 

From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other – even murder . . . Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE, ONE OF US IS LYING and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. The recipe for the perfect murder...Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they came up with a lethal plan to stop her from ever hurting Raven again. But someone got cold feet, the plot faded to a secret of the past, and the group fell apart. Three years later, on the eve of Raven’s seventeenth birthday, his stepmother turns up dead and Belladonna is carted off to jail. Desperate to prove her innocence, Belle reaches out to her estranged friends, but who can she trust? Praise for This Lie Will Kill You: 'The story . . . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user 'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user 'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user
More from All Books
Sale
Atomic Habit by James Clear
Atomic Habits: (Paperback) – James Clear
Sale price Rs. 169.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save Rs. 330
Sale
The Love Hypothesis (Paperback) - Ali Hazelwood
Sale price Rs. 349.00 Regular price Rs. 599.00 Save Rs. 250
Sale
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Sale price Rs. 199.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save Rs. 300
Recently viewed