Luckiest Girl Alive Paperback – by Jessica Knoll

LUCKIESTGIRLALIVE_BooksTech

Luckiest Girl Alive Paperback – by Jessica Knoll

Regular price Rs. 499.00 Sale price Rs. 319.00 Save 36%
/
Condition
Sold by
  • Cash On Delivery Available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pan (18 April 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1447286219
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1447286219
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 293 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.3 x 2.7 x 19.8 cm

 

 

A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese Witherspoon

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .

When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.

But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for – or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

A New York Times bestseller, Luckiest Girl Alive has been optioned for film by Big Little Lies' Reese Witherspoon – in conjunction with Lionsgate films.

'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' - Good Housekeeping

'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' - Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada

More from All Books
Sale
Atomic Habit by James Clear
Atomic Habits: (Paperback) – James Clear
Sale price Rs. 159.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save 68%
Sale
The Love Hypothesis (Paperback) - Ali Hazelwood
Sale price Rs. 349.00 Regular price Rs. 599.00 Save 42%
Sale
The Psychology of Money - Morgan Housel (Paperback)
The Psychology of Money - Morgan Housel (Paperback)
Sale price Rs. 139.00 Regular price Rs. 399.00 Save 65%
Sale
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Sale price Rs. 189.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save 62%
Recently viewed