Samsara: Enter the Valley of the Gods ("India's answer to Harry Potter") Paperback – by Saksham Garg

samsara-enter-the-valley-of-the-gods-indias-answer-to-harry-potter-paperback-by-saksham-garg

Samsara: Enter the Valley of the Gods ("India's answer to Harry Potter") Paperback – by Saksham Garg

Condition
Sold by
Regular price Rs. 250.00 Sale price Rs. 200.00 Save Rs. 50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Penguin eBury Press (26 September 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 298 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0143458280
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0143458289
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 142 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2 x 19.8 cm

 

 

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Immortals of Meluha, Samsara by Penguin editor-turned-author Saksham Garg is a mythological fantasy novel with a powerful twist ending.

What if you came face to face with the gods?
Phones stop working. Smartwatches die. And arms start glowing with blue scars. This is what happens to Aman Chandra and ten other Souls of Samsara when they are kidnapped from modern-day India and transported to a hidden valley in the Himalayas. In this realm of magic, home to Hindu gods, immortal yogis and mythical beasts, the mission is clear for the Souls of Samsara: to learn the ancient art of yogic sorcery and prepare for a treacherous journey not many can survive.

But why must they go on this journey? And how are the gods connected to it all?

Before they get any answers, the Souls of Samsara realize that there is a larger scheme at play. The king of the gods has passed a controversial order. And Aman must make a tough decision that will change not just his life but the fate of an entire nation . . .

Recently viewed