ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES (PAPERBACK) – BY JENNIFER NIVEN

ALLTHEBRIGHTPLACES_BooksTech

ALL THE BRIGHT PLACES (PAPERBACK) – BY JENNIFER NIVEN

CONDITION
Sold by
Regular price Rs. 399.00 Sale price Rs. 249.00 Save Rs. 150
/
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Free returns
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Puffin (3 March 2015)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0141357037
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0141357034
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 16 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 287 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2.8 x 19.7 cm

 

 

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.

An intense, gripping YA novel perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?

An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

More from All Books
Sale
Atomic Habit by James Clear
Atomic Habits: (Paperback) – James Clear
Sale price Rs. 159.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save Rs. 340
Sale
The Love Hypothesis (Paperback) - Ali Hazelwood
Sale price Rs. 349.00 Regular price Rs. 599.00 Save Rs. 250
Sale
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Verity- Colleen Hoover (Paperback)
Sale price Rs. 189.00 Regular price Rs. 499.00 Save Rs. 310
Recently viewed